I have always had a knack for gathering information from people who are actively, or inactively in the ‘intelligence’ community. Namingly three letter organizations, such as CIA or NSA. OR DOD, or other varying high intel levels of military, such as ranger.

They have often been great friends of mine.

Let’s start with Bruce, who I was on the phone with in boston. I’m not sure if he was an intel insider, but he acted like one. Awkwardly, he said “My wife is coming, I Have to go RIGHT NOW. Then he said – By the way, HOLLOW POINT BULLETS WERE NOT CREATED TO KILL HUMANS.”

Then there was Jeremiah, who openly said he worked for the NSA, even personaly remarking on how he thought Edward Snowden was kind of a ‘snob’. They didn’t get along well. J told me about Satellite Technology which can augment whether, chemtrails (he thought chemtrails were good, I might disagree), and how they had the tech to shoot lightning from a satellite.. he said.. he really wanted to shoot lightning from satellites.. I wonder why he wasn’t working with the NSA anymore (not surprised). He also said that the weirdest shit was how they could hit you with a frequency from a satellite which made everyone around you think that you were insane. Imagine the implications of this, and how it can be used to discredit global targets?

Scott, ex cia. He told me about a dimensional shift. He told me about ‘dimensions’. He said the military had found we were in the 3rd. That they knew there were 2 beneath us. He also talked about a coming day of cosmic significance, a cosmic event. In this event, he said earth would split into two realities, or timelines. One of them was hell on earth, “Terra Phantom”. The other was heaven on earth, “Terra Nova.” I believe we are in those days as we speak. Scott was really fucking cool. Not like the previous one.

Then there was my ranger friend who will go by Kenai. He said to me cryptically one night, “Greg, why would they ask someone to join the stargate program”. He kept saying this, and in this manner, and looking at me, befuddled, puzzled. I caught on. I said out loud in a clamor, “ARE YOU SECRETLY TELLING ME YOU WERE IN THE STARGATE PROGRAM?” Then, he repeated himself, in the exact same manner.

He said, “Greg, why would they ask someone to join the stargate program”. He meant, what would make you suitable, for special techniques or skills that might make you valuable, for a stargate project?

Leave a comment